Meet Our Team

Pyramid Roofing has been serving the greater Omaha, Lincoln, and Council Bluffs areas since 2001. We pride ourselves in having the most ethical, honest, and hardworking staff around. Meet our amazing and experienced team who work hard to ensure that every customer is satisfied.

Our Story

Founder and President Gary Luetticke started providing residential and commercial roofing and repair services to the greater Omaha area in 1993. After years of steadily growing business through word of mouth and referrals, Pyramid Roofing was formed and Incorporated in 2001. We were founded on the three main principles of communication, quality workmanship, and customer satisfaction. We pride ourselves on the prompt and efficient completion of all of our projects. Our estimators are hired not just for their expertise, but for their integrity, professionalism, and the ability to help customers handle their insurance claims to bring them the fairest claim possible. We ensure that all of our employees stay up to date with the latest techniques and building codes. We are so confident in our craftsmanship and professionalism that we offer a 5-year warranty on all labor and guarantee the quality of our work. Experience the difference of working with Pyramid Roofing for any of your roofing, siding, gutters, windows, or damage repair needs.

Meet Our Team

Ownership

  • President – Gary Luetticke
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: customerservice@pyramidroof.com Attn: Gary Luetticke

Management

  • Operations Manager – Kyle Luetticke
  • Mobile: 402-657-6718
  • Email: kyle.luetticke@pyramidroof.com
  • Office Manager – Rachel Naikelis
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: rachel.naikelis@pyramidroof.com
  • Operations Manager – David Younger
  • Mobile: 985-860-1814
  • Email: david.younger@pyramidroof.com
  • Scheduling Manager – Shannon Vest
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: shannon.vest@pyramidroof.com
  • Assistant Office Manager – Jennifer Lawless
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: jennifer.lawless@pyramidroof.com

Office Staff

  • Accounts Receivable – Danielle Barrett
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: danielle.barrett@pyramidroof.com
  • Invoicing – Lucy McLaughlin
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: lucy.mclaughlin@pyramidroof.com
  • Accounts Payable – Ronda McCarthy
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: ronda.mccarthy@pyramidroof.com
  • Warranty Coordinator – Jaymie Schroeder
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: jaymie.schroeder@pyramidroof.com
  • Scheduling Assistant/Translator – Juan Rodriguez
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: juan.rodriguez@pyramidroof.com

Sales/Project Management

  • Anthony McLaughlin
  • Mobile: 402-690-0492
  • Email: anthony.mclaughlin@pyramidroof.com
  • Dan Dugan
  • Mobile: 402-672-4828
  • Email: dandugan12@aol.com
  • Larry Shupe
  • Mobile: 402-214-1527
  • Email: larry@pyramidroof.com
  • Mike Flegg
  • Mobile: 402-880-0306
  • Email: mike.flegg@pyramidroof.com
  • Nick Solonynka
  • Mobile: 402-319-2207
  • Email: nick.solonynka@pyramidroof.com
  • Ben McClelland
  • Mobile: 402-541-6135
  • Email: ben.mcclelland@pyramidroof.com
  • Chip Latka
  • Mobile: 402-880-0090
  • Email: chip.latka@pyramidroof.com
  • Don Thompson
  • Mobile: 402-590-6869
  • Email: kdonthompson8@yahoo.com
  • Jason Krouse
  • Mobile: 402-658-1515
  • Email: jason.krouse@pyramidroof.com
  • Matt Kizzier
  • Mobile: 402-880-0074
  • Email: matt.kizzier@pyramidroof.com
  • Rich Andrews
  • Mobile: 531-210-1351
  • Email: rich.andrews@pyramidroof.com
  • Caleb Johnston
  • Mobile: 531-205-7647
  • Email: caleb.johnston@pyramidroof.com
  • Cody Rangel
  • Mobile: 402-612-9791
  • Email: cody.rangel@pyramidroof.com
  • Joe Shanks
  • Mobile: 402-297-8823
  • Email: joe.shanks@pyramidroof.com
  • Mike Hyland
  • Mobile: 402-669-0843
  • Email: mike.hyland@pyramidroof.com
  • Scott Ashcraft
  • Mobile: 402-714-6141
  • Email: pyramid.scott@gmail.com

Production / Quality Control

  • Ambrosio Lara
  • Mobile: 402-690-1692
  • Email: ambrosio.lara@pyramidroof.com
  • Chris Babb
  • Mobile: 402-679-0243
  • Email: chris.babb@pyramidroof.com
  • Matt Edelman
  • Mobile: 402-658-2597
  • Email: matt.edelman@pyramidroof.com
  • Jeremy Robbins
  • Mobile: 402-619-4406
  • Email: jeremy.robbins@pyramidroof.com

Exteriors (Gutters, Siding, Windows)

  • Oscar Lara
  • Mobile: 402-889-1879
  • Email: oscar.lara@pyramidroof.com
  • Richie Lara
  • Mobile: 402-676-0072
  • Email: richie.lara@pyramidroof.com

Warranty/Repairs

  • Cole Cullinane
  • Mobile: 402-210-1756
  • Email: cole.cullinane@pyramidroof.com
  • Tony Tellez
  • Mobile: 402-200-9107
  • Email: tony.tellez@pyramidroof.com

Maintenance

  • Joe Brouseau
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: joe@pyramidroof.com
  • Joel Herek
  • Office: 402-502-9300
  • Email: joel.herek@pyramidroof.com
  • Scott Nystrom
  • Office: 402-502-9300

Brand Video

Winner of 4 Omaha's Choice& 9 Best of Omaha Awards Straight!

Address